有时不孕不育问题是由解剖学原因,即人的身理构造造成的。这可能是自愿的,如女性自己为避孕选择输卵管结扎,也可能是非自愿的,如子宫肌瘤或息肉。根据每个人的情况和诊断,我们可能会推荐进行手术以解除这些阻碍成功怀孕及妊娠的物理屏障。CHA不孕不育中心最常进行的生育手术包括:

  • 输卵管结扎复原(再吻合) — 之前被结扎的输卵管通过手术被重新链接,使卵子可以通过且精子可以进入输卵管从而怀孕。
  • 子宫肌瘤剔除术 — 这一手术过程通过去除子宫肌瘤(平滑肌瘤)使子宫颈和子宫坏境更适宜受精、着床和妊娠。手术时长和恢复速度取决于子宫肌瘤的大小及位置,以及医生建议进行手术的方法。
  • 息肉切除术 — 和子宫肌瘤剔除术相似,子宫息肉切除术是一个切除子宫息肉的手术。子宫息肉是子宫内壁(子宫内膜)的细胞过度发育造成的。尽管息肉造成不孕不育的原因尚不明确,切除息肉已被证明能够明显增加怀孕几率。

患者评价

 让我们CHA生育通讯

点击订阅

  • 隐私权声明:欢迎来到CHA不孕不育中心。我们感激您对我们服务的兴趣。我们尊重并致力于保护您的隐私。当您访问和浏览我们的网站,以及通过电子邮件与我们交流时,我们不会收集您的个人信息,除非您自愿向我们提供这些信息。CHA不孕不育中心不会销售、许可、传播或披露这些信息,也不会将您的个人信息出售或租赁给任何除CHA不孕不育中心/CHA医疗集团及组织以外的第三方。
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

搜索

Fertility Treatments & Services Reproductive Surgery

Sometimes fertility issues are due to anatomy—a person’s body structure—that may happen voluntarily such as a tubal ligation where a woman elects to have her “tubes tied” for contraception, or involuntary such developments of fibroids or polyps. Depending on each person’s situation and diagnosis, surgery may be recommended to rid of these physical barriers to achieving pregnancy and successful gestation. At CHA Fertility Center, some reproductive surgeries most often performed include:

  • Tubal Ligation Reversal (reanastomosis) – previously “tied” fallopian tubes are reconnected surgically to allow eggs to move through and sperm to travel up the fallopian tubes to meet for conception.
  • Myomectomy – this surgical procedure is performed to remove uterine fibroids (leiomyomas) in order to make the cervix and uterine environment more hospitable to fertilization, implantation and gestation. The length of the procedure and recovery time depends on the size and location of the growths and the doctor’s recommendation of type of surgery.
  • Polypectomy – similar to myomectomy, a uterine polypectomy is a surgical procedure that removes uterine polyps, which result from the overgrowth of cells in the uterine lining (endometrium). While it is unclear exactly why polyps affect infertility, their removal has been shown to significantly increase the chance of pregnancy.

Testimonials

 Get our CHA Fertility Newsletter

Mailing List Signup

  • Privacy Statement We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting it. CHA Fertility Center will not sell, license, transmit or disclose this information nor sell or rent your personal information to any third party outside of CHA Fertility Center/CHA Health Systems companies and associates.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.