大约每四位不孕不育的女性中就有一位存在某种形式的排卵问题。这些问题包括排出的卵子形态不正常或根本无法排卵。诱导排卵,也称为刺激排卵,通常是治疗女性不孕不育的首选治疗方案。治疗包括使用药物刺激卵巢按规律、可测的周期生产并排出成熟健康的卵子,以增加通过性交导致怀孕的几率。诱导排卵体外人工授精卵子冷冻技术中也被用来协助取卵。

女性大脑释放激素信号控制生殖器官的活动。例如,女性视丘下部腺体每一个半小时向身体释放促性腺激素释放激素(GnRH),导致脑垂体分泌黄体化激素(LH)和卵泡刺激素(FSH)。当女性身体能够自然分泌这些激素,就能进行排卵。

月经周期内的雌激素高峰也是因FSH释放到血液中形成的。某些女性的排卵周期即使在每月基础上也很难预测。无法预测排卵是治疗不孕不育的绊脚石,但是CHA不孕不育中心的专家可以帮助您确定怀孕的最佳时间。激素检测和超声波检查能够帮助去除预测的不确定性。在了解您的身体何时做好准备的情况下,我们能帮助您充分利用您的自然周期达到怀孕。

我们在一个月经周期内使用不孕不育治疗药物(如克罗米酚柠檬酸盐、人体绒毛膜促性腺激素或医疗卵泡刺激素)来培育卵子,以帮助无法自然产生这些激素的患者。

在CHA不孕不育中心专家的指导下,这些药物能够在身体无法自然产生卵子时通过化学刺激使卵泡产生健康的卵子。通过控制激素释放的种类与时间,我们能有计划地影响产生的卵子数量,以提高成功怀孕的几率。

患者评价

 让我们CHA生育通讯

点击订阅

  • 隐私权声明:欢迎来到CHA不孕不育中心。我们感激您对我们服务的兴趣。我们尊重并致力于保护您的隐私。当您访问和浏览我们的网站,以及通过电子邮件与我们交流时,我们不会收集您的个人信息,除非您自愿向我们提供这些信息。CHA不孕不育中心不会销售、许可、传播或披露这些信息,也不会将您的个人信息出售或租赁给任何除CHA不孕不育中心/CHA医疗集团及组织以外的第三方。
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

搜索

Fertility Treatments & Services Ovulation Induction

Roughly one in four infertile women experiences some form of problem during their ovulation process. These problems can range from the production of eggs that aren’t properly formed to not being able to release the egg at all. Generally, Ovulation Induction, also known as ovarian stimulation, may be the first therapy attempted to treat female infertility. This involves using medication to stimulate the ovaries to produce and release healthy mature eggs on a regular, predictable schedule. By doing this, the chance of pregnancy through intercourse is increased. Ovulation induction is also performed to retrieve eggs for in vitro fertilization and egg freezing.

Signals are released from a woman’s brain to control the activities of her reproductive organs. For instance, Gonadotropin-releasing hormone (GnRH) is introduced into a woman’s body from the hypothalamus gland every hour and a half. This causes the pituitary gland to produce luteinizing hormones (LH) and follicle-stimulating hormones (FSH). When the body is able to produce this hormone naturally, it enables egg production.

The estrogen spike associated with the menstrual cycle is also the result of the FSH being released into the bloodstream. In some women, ovulation cycles can be difficult to predict, even on a month-to-month basis. Unpredictability in this area can be a stumbling block, but our specialists, here at CHA Fertility Center, can help you find the perfect time to conceive. Hormone testing, along with ultrasound scans can take the guesswork out of the equation. By knowing when your body is ready, we can help you take full advantage of your natural cycle.

We utilize fertility medications—such as clomiphene citrate, human chorionic gonadotropin, or medical FSH—to nurture the growth of eggs during a single menstrual cycle for prospective parents having trouble naturally producing these hormones.

In cases where the body has difficulty naturally producing eggs, these medications chemically stimulate the follicles into producing healthy eggs under the guidance and supervision of CHA Fertility Center specialists. By controlling the hormones and when they are released into the system, we can strategically influence how many eggs are produced, thereby increase the probability of a successful fertilization.

Testimonials

 Get our CHA Fertility Newsletter

Mailing List Signup

  • Privacy Statement We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting it. CHA Fertility Center will not sell, license, transmit or disclose this information nor sell or rent your personal information to any third party outside of CHA Fertility Center/CHA Health Systems companies and associates.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.